Doing It Like a Queen – She Was Like a Flower..

She made sure her physical appearance was good

As a Woman Of Quality as important as it is to take care of yourself inside .. so is the outside. When a person first meets us, they don’t meet our personalities, they first meet our appearance.. believe it or not!WandTattoo-No-FB149-Always-wear-your-invisible-crown-WandSticker-267210-1

As young women, God made us to be beautiful and discreet.. just like flowers they don’t clash or contrast one another, but although some are yellow, red, pink, purple, blue … each one is beautiful.

Just as we are, we are like flowers each different and unique, none the same, yet each beautiful. And Queen Esther understood this, she understood she was a Queen and to be a good reference to God her appearance had to be just as beautiful as her inside.

Recently someone said something to me that really made me think, ‘I’m sure you’ve all heard of ‘midi-rings’, rings that stop halfway up your fingers. Someone asked me why I was wearing this type of ring, then they asked me if the Queen would ever wear something like this lol. My first response was ‘I’m not the Queen’ Lool.

But then the person said something that really caught my attention … “But, you are a Queen you’re a Queen in YOUR world, your life, you are royalty” Then I realised that to wear certain things – like ‘midi-rings’ for example is no problem really, but sometimes we forget we are Queens and that we cant just dress or even wear what everyone else is wearing. And Esther well she knew and understood this, she knew in everything she did and especially everything and anything she wore, would reflect her King and she had to be a good reference …

Because especially when you’re a Queen, everyone is watching!

2 thoughts on “Doing It Like a Queen – She Was Like a Flower..

Leave a comment